While every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, food products are constantly being reformulated and nutrition content may change. We would therefore recommend that you do not rely solely on this information and always check product labels. This does not affect your statutory rights.
Free From Celery Free From Cereals Containing Gluten Free From Crustaceans Free From Eggs Free From Fish Free From Lupin Free From Milk Free From Molluscs Free From Mustard Free From Nuts Free From Peanuts Free From Sulphur Dioxide/Sulphites Free From Gluten Free From Soya Free From Sesame
This product is allergen free
Sweeteners Contains Genetically Modified Ingredients Free From